Meeting Notice Info
Tuesdays starting Sept 14

Darrel & H Mark are inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

We are looking forward to seeing you!

 

Tuesday, September 21st @ 9p CDT/10p EDT/7pm PDT

 

Topic: Kitchen Table Talk Zoom Meeting
Time: 9p Central Time Zone

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83789803641 

Meeting ID: 837 8980 3641
 

One tap mobile
+13017158592,,83789803641# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,83789803641# US (Chicago)

 

Dial by your location
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

 

Meeting ID: 837 8980 3641


Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kex2vzyORz